Who can help you 2016-10-27T13:19:03+00:00

 WHO CAN HELP YOU?

CountryNameEmail
AlbaniaErion Prendierion.prendi@mission-net.org
AustriaPeter Biberpeter.biber@iteams.org
BulgariaNik Nedelchevniknedelchev@gmail.com
CroatiaElvis Džafićdzaficelvis90@gmail.com
CyprusPastor Greg Riddleinfo@nlic‐cyprus.com greg@theriddles.com
FinlandTimo Keskitalotimo.keskitalo@me.com
FranceRhode Bethlehemrhode.bethlehem@gmail.com
GermanyDorothea RieggerDRiegger@aem.de
GreeceFotis Romeosfotisr@amginternational.org
HungaryIstvan Horvath (HU)Istvan.Horvath@om.org
ItalyGiacomo Cicconegiacomo.ciccone@gmail.com
NetherlandsJan Pieter Mostertjanpietermostert@gave.nl
NorwayAnne Lise Søvdeannelise@norme.no
SerbiaMarijana Lazareviclazarevicmaja@gmail.com
SwedenStefan Gustavssonstefan.gustavsson@credo.nu
SwedenJacob Rudolfssonjacob.rudolfsson@sea.nu
SwitzerlandMarc JostMJost@each.ch
TurkeyChris McQueenChris McQueen
United KingdomJim Stewartj.stewart@eauk.org
Networks & PartnersNameEmailWebsite
AdvocacyJulia Doxat-Purserjulia@europeanea.orgwww.europeanea.org
Diaspora Peoples Europe (V5:9) EuropeKevin Masonkevinm@go28.org
Muslim OutreachTimo Keskitalotimo.keskitalo@me.com
Human Trafficking Network (EFN)refugeequestion@europeanfreedomnetwork.orgwww.europeanfreedomnetwork.org
Media Groupinfo@love4refugees.comwww.love4refugees.org
Member Care and Trauma ResponseMarion Knellmarion.knell@gmail.com
Missions (EEMA)Dorothea RieggerDRiegger@aem.de
Refugee Highway Partnership EuropePaul Sydnorpaulsydnor@gmail.comwww.refugeehighway.net
Relief & Developmentoffice@europeanea.org
Program & Linking Officer Europese VluchtelingencrisisPeter Kamphofpkamphof@tear.nl
Refugee Youth Task Force of the Refugee Highway PartnershipKaylee Kolditzkaylee@iafr.orgwww.IAFR.org

 Sign up to receive news and updates from The Refugee Campaign.